Contemporary handmade rugs

Premium custom-made rugs

Unique pieces, series or customized collections. The creation of custom-made contemporary, knotted, woven or tufted rugs, features the most innovative decorations. Appreciate the diversity of our Collections. Discover the creative work of Bausol’s designers and craftsmen. The manufactures of Insigné Carpets group are a leading supplier of high-end and luxury rugs.

Our know-how
hoo
Ivé de Lisle
1 / 3

From design
to manufacture

1Choice of pattern

Send us your design or get inspired by with our “collections“. Based on different techniques of manufacture, we assess the feasibity of a project. When necessary, we adjust it and present a design for approval.

2Choice of colours

We rely on international standards such as Pantone, Chromatone, RAL, ARS. Additionally, we have our own BSL colour scheme. Textiles or wallpapers may also be used as references. To ensure compliance of dyes, samples can be submitted for validation before weaving.

3Computer generated patterns

The chosen design is laid out in the exact proportions of the rug. Colours to be used are identified and numbered. The design project must be approved by the manufacturer and then by the customer.

4Simulation

A simulation of the final output is then made. If a picture of the receiving room is available, the simulated rug is inserted into it. With these steps, we ensure that the rug we receive is what was expected.

We are committed to respecting ethical & environmental rules

Read more

An idea or a project ?

Contact us !

Working hours

From Monday to Thursday : 9 am to 6 pm, Friday : 9 am to 3:30 pm. Closed at weekends.

Tapis contemporains faits main

Tapis de prestige des meilleurs tisserands d’Orient

Tapis en pièce unique, en série ou collections personnalisées. La création de tapis contemporains sur mesure, noués, tissés ou tuftés,  répond aux décorations les plus innovantes. Voyez la diversité de nos Collections. Rejoignez le travail créatif des dessinateurs et des artisans de Bausol. Les manufactures du groupe Insigné Carpets sont incontournables pour les tapis haut de gamme et de luxe.

Notre savoir-faire
hoo
Françoise Gresse
Ivé de Lisle
1 / 3

De la conception
à la réalisation

1Choix du motif

Envoyez-nous votre motif ou inspirez-vous de nos « collections« . Nous vérifions la faisabilité du projet en fonction des différentes techniques de fabrication. Au besoin nous l’adaptons et soumettons un graphe pour approbation.

2Choix des couleurs

Il existe des normes internationales comme Pantone, Chromatone, RAL, ARS. Nous avons aussi nos propres mouchets BSL. Les tissus ou papier peint peuvent également servir de référence. Afin de s’assurer de la conformité des teintures, des échantillons peuvent être soumis pour validation avant de procéder au tissage.

3Digitalisation du motif

Le dessin choisi est mis au net dans les proportions exactes du tapis. Tous les coloris à utiliser sont identifiés et numérotés. Cette maquette doit être approuvée par le fabricant puis par le client.

4Simulation

Une simulation du résultat final et ensuite réalisée. Si nous disposons d’une photo de la pièce de destination, nous y insérons la simulation. Ces étapes garantissent que le tapis reçu corresponde à celui attendu.

Nous sommes attentifs au respect des règles éthiques & environnementales

En savoir plus

Une idée, un projet ?

Contactez-nous !

Horaires

Ouvert du lundi au jeudi de 09:00 à 18:00, vendredi de 09:00 à 15:30. Fermé samedi et dimanche.